Gospel music sensation, Neon Adejo has released his long anticipated debut album “Tell The World”.

Speaking about the project, Neon said “TELL THE WORLD is not just another album, I believe it’s a tool and God’s instrument of peace in this time where the world is ravaged by fear, chaos and uncertainties”.

The “Chinecherem” crooner, who had previously released singles (Yahweh, featuring Onos Ariyo, Glory Maker, featuring Ayo Vincent, Take it Away, Alade Ogo, Chinecherem, and the most recent, Reason I Live) from the album, went further to say that “with many testimonies already coming in from people world over about those songs, there has never been a perfect time to launch this album than now, and I believe this is God’s design”.

Even as you stay safe and locked down in this season, the songs in this album are here to help refocus your mind on God’s eternal love, his goodness and unconditional kindness regardless of what’s happening around.

These songs will bring you peace, rest, boost your faith and deepen your intimacy with the Lord, and it is intentionally so.

“My prayers are with you and your family in this season, we will get through this pandemic stronger and better more than ever before. I look forward to your testimonies”. – Neon Adejo

Download this album right away, plug it in and let God’s presence fill your home.

GET FULL ALBUM HERE: http://push.fm/fl/shz8bzmx

Download individual tracks below;

1. Tell the World
2. Alade Ogo
3. Onowo Feat. Enitan Adaba
4. Reason I Live
5. Chinecherem
6. Glory Maker Feat. Ayo Vincent
7. Take it Away
8. Yahweh Feat. Onos Ariyo

Connect with Neon Adejo
Instagram: neonadejo
Twitter: @NeonAdejo
Facebook: Neon Adejo


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here